Office of the Vice Chancellor: Texas A&M AgriLife

Mark Hussey, Ph.D.

Mark Hussey, Ph.D

Vice Chancellor and Dean for Agriculture and Life Sciences
Texas A&M AgriLife, Texas A&M System
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Texas A&M University
Agriculture and Life Sciences Building
600 John Kimbrough Boulevard, Suite 510
2142 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2142
979/862-4384
979/845-9938 (fax)
Email: MHussey@tamu.edu
Chief of Staff:
Cady Auckerman
.
Larry Boleman, Ph.D.

Larry Boleman, Ph.D

Associate Vice Chancellor for Outreach and Strategic Initiatives
Texas A&M AgriLife
Agriculture and Life Sciences Building
600 John Kimbrough Boulevard, Suite 510
2142 TAMU
College Station, Texas 77843-2142
979/845-3792
979/845-9938 (fax)
Email: l-boleman@tamu.edu
.
William A. "Bill" Dugas, Ph.D.

William A. "Bill" Dugas, Ph.D

Associate Vice Chancellor for Business
and Strategic Operations and Associate Dean
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences at Texas A&M University
Agriculture and Life Sciences Building
600 John Kimbrough Boulevard, Suite 510
2142 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2142
979/845-3713
979/845-9938 (fax)
Email: W-Dugas@tamu.edu
.
Dr. Edward Smith

Dr. Edward Smith

Director
Texas AgriLife Extension Service
Agriculture and Life Sciences Building
600 John Kimbrough Boulevard, Suite 509
7101 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-7101
979/845-7967
979/845-9542 (fax)
Email: EGSmith@ag.tamu.edu
Assistant to the Director:
Maryland Mitchell
.

Dr. Craig Nessler

Director
Texas AgriLife Research
Agriculture and Life Sciences Building
600 John Kimbrough Boulevard, Suite 512
2142 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2142
979/845-8486
979/458-4765 (fax)
Email: CNessler@tamu.edu
Assistant to the Director:
Nancye Penn
.
Dr. Tammy Beckham

Dr. Tammy Beckham

Director
Texas Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory
1 Sippel Rd.
College Station, TX 77843
979/845-3414
979/845-1794 (fax)
Email: tbeckham@tvmdl.tamu.edu
Chief of Staff:
Stacy Morris
.
Tom Boggus

Tom G. Boggus

Director
Texas Forest Service
John B. Connally Building
301 Tarrow Street, Suite 364
2136 TAMU
College Station, Texas 77840-7896
979/458-6606
979/458-6610 (fax)
Email: tboggus@tfs.tamu.edu
Assistant to the Director:
Janelle Overhouse
.

Full Organizational Chart (PDF)